Have questions about ground improvement? Need some advise? We are here to help! Click on your area to contact a Menard USA representative today!

Map contact zone USA
Southern California Region Pittsburgh Region Minneapolis Region Chicago Region Cleveland Region New York Region Southeast Region New England Region Richmond Region Philadelphia Region Capital Region New Orleans Region New Jersey Region Texas Region Michigan Region Northern California Region Pacific Northwest Region Pacific Northwest Region Southern California Region

Southern California Region

The Southern CA region is covered by our
affiliate, Farrell Design-Build Companies Inc.


Aaron Schoen
Regional Sales Engineer

aaron.schoen@farrellinc.com
619.485.0181

Pittsburgh Region

Miranda Slomkowski
Regional Sales Manager

mslomkowski@menardusa.com
412.620.6174

Minneapolis Region

Dragos Petre
Regional Sales Engineer

dragos.petre@menardusa.com
763.913.7025

Chicago Region

Alex Potter-Weight
Regional Sales Manager

apotter-weight@menardusa.com
312.598.9549

Cleveland Region

Jim Naples
Regional Sales Engineer

jnaples@menardusa.com
440.853.4636

New York Region

Nathan McLean
Regional Sales Engineer

nmclean@menardusa.com
315.218.9460

Southeast Region

Maysill Pascal
Vice President

mpascal@menardusa.com
813.519.0067

New England Region

Jorge Fuentes
Senior Estimating Engineer

jorge.fuentes@menardusa.com
774.279.2432

Richmond Region

George Ritter
Senior Estimating Engineer

george.ritter@menardusa.com
540.336.8136

Philadelphia Region

Andy Donaghy
Regional Sales Engineer

adonaghy@menardusa.com
215.971.2660 (office)
610.457.3333 (mobile)

Capital Region

Gerald Walsh
Senior Project Engineer

gwalsh@menardusa.com
570.903.7540

New Orleans Region

Christopher Rogers, P.E.
Senior Project Manager

chris.rogers@menardusa.com
985.377.3425

New Jersey Region

Rob Wyman
Vice President of Sales

rwyman@menardusa.com
908.603.8224

Texas Region

Kevin Scott
Senior Estimating Engineer

kscott@menardusa.com
713.672.5612

Michigan Region

Christy Iacono
Regional Sales Engineer

christy.iacono@menardusa.com
313.572.1479

Northern California Region

The Northern CA region is covered by our
affiliate, Farrell Design-Build Companies Inc.


Kyle Wallace
Vice President

kyle.wallace@farrellinc.com
530.621.4867 x16

Pacific Northwest Region

The Pacific Northwest region is covered by our
affiliate, Farrell Design-Build Companies Inc.

Brian McGlynn
Senior Estimating Engineer

bmcglynn@menardusa.com
346.888.2107

Pacific Northwest Region

The Pacific Northwest region is covered by our
affiliate, Farrell Design-Build Companies Inc.

Brian McGlynn
Senior Estimating Engineer

bmcglynn@menardusa.com
346.888.2107

Southern California Region

The Southern CA region is covered by our
affiliate, Farrell Design-Build Companies Inc.


Aaron Schoen
Regional Sales Engineer

aaron.schoen@farrellinc.com
619.485.0181

Menard USA Corporate Office

150 East Main Street
Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106

Phone: 412-620-6000
Email: info@menardusa.com

Find a listing of all of our offices here: Menard USA Offices

Contact Us

    *Mandatory fields