Have questions about ground improvement? We are here to help! Click on your area to contact a Menard USA representative today!

Map contact zone USA
West Coast Region Pittsburgh Region Minneapolis Region Chicago Region Cleveland Region New York Region Southeast Region New England Region Capital Region South Philadelphia Region Capital Region New Orleans Region New Jersey Region Texas Region

West Coast Region

The West Coast region is covered by our affiliate, Farrell Design-Build Companies Inc.


Sam Warren
Vice President

sam@farrellinc.com
530.621.4867 x13

Pittsburgh Region

Miranda Slomkowski
Regional Sales Manager

mslomkowski@menardusa.com
412.620.6174

Minneapolis Region


Andrea Troiano
Regional Sales Engineer
andrea.troiano@menardusa.com
775.232.0389

Chicago Region

Alex Potter-Weight
Regional Sales Manager

apotter-weight@menardusa.com
312.598.9549

Cleveland Region

Jim Naples
Regional Sales Engineer

jnaples@menardusa.com
440.853.4636

New York Region

Nathan McLean
Regional Sales Engineer

nmclean@menardusa.com
315.218.9460

Southeast Region

Maysill Pascal
Director

mpascal@menardusa.com
813.519.0067

New England Region

Sonia Swift
Director of Engineering

sswift@menardusa.com
617.517.0767

Capital Region South

Andy Donaghy
Regional Sales Engineer

adonaghy@menardusa.com
215.971.2660 (office)
610.457.3333 (mobile)

Philadelphia Region

Andy Donaghy
Regional Sales Engineer

adonaghy@menardusa.com
215.971.2660 (office)
610.457.3333 (mobile)

Capital Region

Gerald Walsh
Senior Project Engineer

gwalsh@menardusa.com
570.903.7540

New Orleans Region

Jonathan Dwight
Vice President

jdwight@menardusa.com
346.888.2105

New Jersey Region

Rob Wyman
Director of Northeast Sales

rwyman@menardusa.com
908.603.8224

Texas Region

Kevin Scott
Senior Estimating Engineer

kscott@menardusa.com
346.888.2106

Menard USA Corporate Office

150 East Main Street
Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106

Phone: 412-620-6000
Email: info@menardusa.com

Contact us

    *Mandatory fields