To best serve our clients, our sales and engineering operations are spread out in offices across the United States. You can contact any of our offices for more information, or contact the representative listed for your region on our Contact Page for quotes and other assistance.


Menard USA Corporate Office

150 East Main Street, Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: 412.620.6000
Email: info@menardusa.com

BOSTON OFFICE

303 Wyman Street, 3rd Floor
Waltham, MA 02451

Sonia Swift
Director of Engineering

sswift@menardusa.com
617.517.0767

CHARLESTON OFFICE

2187 Gammon Street
Charleston, SC 29414

Ian Brake
Senior Project Manager

ibrake@menardusa.com
843.416.8373

CHARLESTON OFFICE (Earth Tech)

75 Port City Landing, Suite 110
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Clinton Dunn
Senior Project Manager

cdunn@earthtech.com
843.277.8797

CHICAGO OFFICE

20 W Kinzie Street, 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

Alex Potter-Weight
Regional Sales Manager

apotter-weight@menardusa.com
312.598.9549

CLEVELAND OFFICE

9930 Johnnycake Ridge Road, Suite 5G
Mentor, OH 44060

Jim Naples
Regional Sales Engineer

jnaples@menardusa.com
440.853.4636

HOUSTON OFFICE

2060 North Loop W, Suite 240
Houston, TX 77018

Kevin Scott
Senior Estimating Engineer

kscott@menardusa.com
346.888.2106

MINNEAPOLIS OFFICE

1801 County Road B West, Suite 202
Roseville, MN 55113

Andrea Troiano
Regional Sales Engineer

andrea.troiano@menardusa.com
775.232.0389

NEW JERSEY OFFICE

190 North Avenue East, 2nd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016

Rob Wyman
Director of Northeast Sales

rwyman@menardusa.com
908.603.8224

NEW ORLEANS OFFICE

4 Sanctuary Blvd, Suite 304
Mandeville, LA 70471

Jonathan Dwight
Vice President

jdwight@menardusa.com
346.888.2105

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

123 South Broad Street, Suite 1045
Philadelphia, PA 19109

Andy Donaghy
Regional Sales Engineer

adonaghy@menardusa.com
215.971.2660

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

150 East Main Street, Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106

Miranda Slomkowski
Regional Sales Manager

mslomkowski@menardusa.com 412.620.6174

SACRAMENTO OFFICE

3025 Venture Road
Placerville, CA 95667

Sam Warren
Vice President

sam@farrellinc.com
530.621.4867 x13

SEATTLE OFFICE

Coming Soon!


info@farrellinc.com
530.621.4867

SYRACUSE OFFICE

351 South Warren Street, Suite 201
Syracuse, NY 13202

Nathan McLean
Regional Sales Manager

nmclean@menardusa.com
315.218.9460

TAMPA OFFICE

14502 N. Dale Mabry Highway, #303
Tampa, FL 33618

Maysill Pascal
Southeast Regional Manager

mpascal@menardusa.com
813.519.0067

TAMPA OFFICE (Earth Tech)

2620 Hunt Road
Land O’Lakes, Florida, 34638

Dan Coxe
Business Development Manager

dcoxe@earthtech.com
813.909.8000

WASHINGTON DC OFFICE

PO Box 70572
Washington DC, 20024

Gerald Walsh
Senior Project Engineer

gwalsh@menardusa.com
570.903.7540

WILMINGTON OFFICE

3600 Andrew Jackson Highway
Leland, NC 28451

Ian Brake
Senior Project Manager

ibrake@menardusa.com
843.416.8373

Contact us

    *Mandatory fields