Our sales and engineering operations are spread out in offices across the United States to best serve our clients. You can contact any of our offices for more information or the representative listed for your region on our Contact Page for quotes and other assistance.


Menard USA Corporate Office

150 East Main Street, Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: 412.620.6000
Email: info@menardusa.com

BOSTON OFFICE

303 Wyman Street, 3rd Floor
Waltham, MA 02451

Jorge Fuentes
Senior Estimating Engineering

jorge.fuentes@menardusa.com
617.517.3706

CHARLESTON OFFICE

1629 Meeting Street Rd.
North Charleston, SC 29405

Ian Brake
Operations Manager

ibrake@menardusa.com
843.416.8373

CHARLESTON OFFICE (Earth Tech)

1629 Meeting Street Rd.
North Charleston, SC 29405

Clinton Dunn
Senior Project Manager

cdunn@earthtech.com
843.277.8797

CHICAGO OFFICE

330 N. Wabash Ave., 23rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

Alex Potter-Weight
Regional Sales Manager

apotter-weight@menardusa.com
312.598.9549

CLEVELAND OFFICE

9930 Johnnycake Ridge Road, Suite 5G
Mentor, OH 44060

Jim Naples
Regional Sales Engineer

jnaples@menardusa.com
440.853.4636

HOUSTON OFFICE

2060 North Loop W, Suite 240
Houston, TX 77018

Kevin Scott
Senior Estimating Engineer

kscott@menardusa.com
713.672.5612

MINNEAPOLIS OFFICE

1801 County Road B West, Suite 202
Roseville, MN 55113

Dragos Petre
Regional Sales Engineer

dragos.petre@menardusa.com
763.913.7025

NEW JERSEY OFFICE

190 North Avenue East, 2nd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016

Rob Wyman
Vice President of Sales

rwyman@menardusa.com
908.603.8224

NEW ORLEANS OFFICE

4 Sanctuary Blvd, Suite 304
Mandeville, LA 70471

Christopher Rogers, P.E.
Senior Project Manager

chris.rogers@menardusa.com
985.323.6906

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

211 N. Olive Street
Media, PA 19063

Andy Donaghy
Regional Sales Engineer

adonaghy@menardusa.com
215.971.2660

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

150 East Main Street, Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106

Miranda Slomkowski
Regional Sales Manager

mslomkowski@menardusa.com 412.620.6174

RICHMOND OFFICE

10001 Patterson Ave., Suite 201
Henrico, VA  23238

George Ritter
Senior Estimating Engineer

george.ritter@menardusa.com
804.234.3994

SACRAMENTO OFFICE

3025 Venture Road
Placerville, CA 95667

Kyle Wallace
Vice President

kyle.wallace@farrellinc.com
530.621.4867 x16

SAN DIEGO OFFICE

Aaron Schoen
Regional Sales Engineer

aaron.schoen@farrellinc.com
619.485.0181

 

SEATTLE OFFICE

107 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Brian McGlynn
Senior Estimating Engineer

bmcglynn@menardusa.com
425.286.8887

SYRACUSE OFFICE

351 South Warren Street, Suite 201
Syracuse, NY 13202

Nathan McLean
Regional Sales Manager

nmclean@menardusa.com
315.218.9460

TAMPA OFFICE

3810 Northdale Parkway, Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33624

Maysill Pascal
Vice President

mpascal@menardusa.com
813.519.0067

TAMPA OFFICE (Earth Tech)

3810 Northdale Parkway, Suite 210
Tampa, Florida, 33624

Dan Coxe
Business Development Manager

dcoxe@earthtech.com
813.909.8000

WASHINGTON DC OFFICE

2001 L St. NW, Suite 500
Washington DC, 20036

Gerald Walsh
Senior Project Engineer

gwalsh@menardusa.com
570.903.7540

WILMINGTON OFFICE

3600 Andrew Jackson Highway
Leland, NC 28451

Ian Brake
Senior Project Manager

ibrake@menardusa.com
843.416.8373

Contact us

    *Mandatory fields